Chakra Blessing Oil

Chakra Blessing Oil


The seven major chakras are energy centers aligned with the spine. These centers, which also connect to major glands and organs in the body, are the spiritual fuel that energize our bodies and give it the vitality it needs to exist on this planet.

This Chakra Blessing Oil is an aromatherapeutic essential oil blend to heal, strengthen, and align the seven major chakras. 

This oil can be used during meditation, yoga, spiritual ritual, or whenever you need a spiritual boost. 

The seven chakras and their energetic connections are below. 

  • Root Chakra: stability, feeling secure and at home, especially on one's own body 
  • Sacral Chakra: emotions, sexuality, sensuality, creativity, the ability to flow with life and own one's emotions
  • Solar Plexus: one's sense of power and agency, boundaries, living one's truth
  • Heart Chakra: openness to love, healing broken hearts and trauma
  • Throat Chakra: communicating clearly and speaking one's own truth
  • Brow/Third Eye Chakra: Wisdom, inner-vision, intuition
  • Crown Chakra: openness to Spirit, elevation, enlightenment, higher consciousness 

Ingredients: Sweet Almond Oil | Synergy of Lavender Essential Oil & Patchouli Essential Oil

2 oz.

Add to Cart